Looking for a Muslim roommate?

Ever wish you could make such demands?

I am looking for a FEMALE roommate to share an apt with in the South Bay area. I am looking to pay around 500-600 for rent.
I am a student at SJSU and in my last year. I need someone who doesn’t smoke, drink, do drugs, eat pork, have lots of overnight guests, etc. – basically no party animals plus these things not good for your health anyway. I go to school full time and work almost full time so I am not home a lot – but when I am home, I want to relax so someone stress-free and no drama is ideal 🙂

Well I found this post on mymuslimroommate.com prefect for those of us who are students or just looking for a roommate with a similar lifestyle; it’s a site long overdue. InshAllah blessing on the people who came up with such a rad idea!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

